Committee Members

Regional Committee Members

Co-Chair Kevin Cammarata, VP of Benefits Verizon
Co-Chair William Gallagher CWA District 1
Paul A. Sullivan, VP Network & Field Operations Verizon
Joseph Beasley, VP Field Operations Verizon
Verizon
Leighann Keehn-Bertuzzi, Director HR Business Partner Verizon
  Verizon
Erica Kelly, Director Business Operations Verizon
   
Barbara Carson, Business Manager IBEW Local 2213
Keith Purce, President CWA Local 1101
John VanDenbergh, President CWA Local 1118
Jim Gescheidle, President CWA Local 1120
Don Trementozzi, President CWA Local 1400

Regional Support Staff Members

Beverly Steele Verizon Fund Administrator
Ricky Morrison CWA District 1

Local Committee Members

Ricky Morrison, Chairperson

CWA Staff Rep/ Chair Person
80 Pine Street, Flr37,
New York, NY 10005
Office: 212-344-7332
Email: rmorrison@cwa-union.org

Beverly Steele

Fund Administrator
120 Hicksville Rd.
Suite 200-A
Massapequa, NY 11758
Phone: 516-797-3872
Email: beverly.steele@verizon.com

CWA Local 1103

Kevin Campo
345 Westchester Avenue
Port Chester, NY 10573
Phone: 914-420-7458
Email: Kcampo24@yahoo.com

CWA Local 1104

Kim Young, E.V.P.
1063 Front Street
Binghamton, NY 13905
Phone: 607-762-1104
Email: kyoung@cwa1104.com

CWA Local 1104

Lindsay Abbate
One Florgate Road
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: 516-420-1104
Email: macleod712@aol.com

CWA Local 1101

Robert Shannon
350 West 31st Street, 2nd flr.
NY 10001
Phone: 914-589-3724
Email: shannon61r@gmail.com

CWA Local 1109

Roger Young, E-Board Member
1845 Utica Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11234
Phone: 718-444-1109
Email: Ryoung@cwa1109.org

CWA 1118

Theresa Devine, Secretary
4 Wembley Court
Albany, New York 12205
Phone: 518-782-9977
Email: TheresaDevine@me.com

CWA 1106

Bill Podmore, Divison Steward North
221-10 Jamaica Ave.
Suite 210
Queens Village, New York 11428
Phone: 917-453-7213
Email: bpod66@yahoo.com

IBEW 2213

Anita Arezzo-Miga
Assistant Business Manager
6333 Route 298-Suite 1-C
East Syracuse, New York 13057
Phone: 315-884-4333
Email: anita@ibew2213.org